Team

Each day our team of specialists is at your full disposal, ready to organize the transport of your horses to anywhere in the world. Our office team members are specialized in logistics and shipment planning, while our stable team members have a lot of experience in safetly handling and working with the horses. These two combined guarantees a quick, efficient and comfortable transportation of your horse.  


Filip Vande Cappelle
Founder & CEO



Anna Gance-Kubik
CEO EHS France
info@ehs.fr


Krist Tanghe
CFO
krist@ehs.be


An Minsaer
COO
an@ehs.be


Caroline Calcagnini
CCO
caroline@ehs.be


Francine Vantorre
PR + Sales Manager
francine@ehs.be


Laurence Loosvelt
Export Operations & Quality Manager
laurence@ehs.be


Koenraad Beuselinck
Export Operations Manager
koenraad@ehs.be


Beaudine Asaert
Export Operations Manager
beaudine@ehs.be


Tibo Vande Cappelle
Operations + Standards Department Manager
tibo.vdc@ehs.be


Thibaut Deleersnyder
IT Manager
thibaut@ehs.be


Tatjana Tanghe
Import Operations Manager & HR Assistant
tatjana@ehs.be


Axelle Van Lerberghe
Import Manager
axelle@ehs.be


Ine Michiels
Reception & Office Assistant
ine@ehs.be


Eva Vervaeke
Junior Operations Manager
eva@ehs.be


Jarno Vandaele
Junior Operations Manager
jarno@ehs.be


Annick Vermeersch
HRM + General Support
annick@ehs.be


Patsy Gardin
Office Manager
patsy@ehs.be


Julie Martijn
UK Exports + Transport planner
julie@ehs.be


Silke Heinderson
Stable Supervisor



Dorine Bruggeman
Concierge after hours

+32 471 354929

Raani Budenaerts
Stable assistant



Anthony Dumon
Stable Assistant
info@ehs.be


Jantje D'hondt
Truck Driver



Jelle De Laere
Truck Driver



Jurgen Haest
Truck Driver



Vincent Vandaele
Truck Driver



Carine Visser
Truck Driver