Team

Each day our team of specialists is at your full disposal, ready to organize the transport of your horses to anywhere in the world. Our office team members are specialized in logistics and shipment planning, while our stable team members have a lot of experience in safetly handling and working with the horses. These two combined guarantees a quick, efficient and comfortable transportation of your horse.  


Lieselot Hamerlinck
CEO
lieselot@ehs.be


Filip Vande Cappelle
Founder



Anna Gance-Kubik
CEO EHS France
info@ehs.fr


Krist Tanghe
CFO
krist@ehs.be


An Minsaer
COO
an@ehs.be
+32 50 32 51 30

Caroline Calcagnini
CCO
caroline@ehs.be


Hover Image
Anaïs Girardon
Operational Support
anais@ehs.fr
+33 6 71 65 21 45

Julie Vandamme
Sales Manager
julie.vandamme@ehs.be
+32 50 45 15 63

Axelle Janssens
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
axelle.j@ehs.be
+32 50 45 15 69

Laurence Loosvelt
Export Operations & Quality Manager
laurence@ehs.be
+32 50 45 15 61

Koenraad Beuselinck
Export Operations Manager
koenraad@ehs.be
+32 50 32 51 39

Beaudine Asaert
Export Operations Manager
beaudine@ehs.be
+32 50 32 51 33

Tibo Vande Cappelle
Operations + Standards Department Manager
tibo.vdc@ehs.be
+32 50 45 15 65

Thibaut Deleersnyder
IT Manager
thibaut@ehs.be


Tatjana Tanghe
Operations Manager Import & HR
tatjana@ehs.be
+32 50 45 15 63

Raquel Schiltz
Junior Operations Manager
raquel@ehs.be
+32 50 45 15 68

Ine Michiels
Reception & Office Assistant
ine@ehs.be


Eva Vervaeke
Junior Operations Manager
eva@ehs.be
+32 50 32 51 35

Annick Vermeersch
General Support
annick@ehs.be


Patsy Gardin
Office stable planning & administration
patsy@ehs.be


Julie Martijn
Accounts & general support
julie@ehs.be


Dorine Bruggeman
Concierge after hours

+32 471 354929

Raani Budenaerts
Stable supervisor



Jade Vandenbroecke
Junior Stable Coördinator



Anthony Dumon
Stable Assistant
info@ehs.be


Joyce Debbaut
Stable Assistant



Fleur Jacxsens
Stable Assistant



Jantje D'hondt
Truck Driver



Jelle De Laere
Truck Driver



Jurgen Haest
Truck Driver



Carine Visser
Truck Driver