Team

Every day again, our team of specialists is at your full disposal, ready to organize the transport of your horses. Most team members have years of experience in working with horses, while the others are more specialized in logistics. These two combined, leads to a quick and efficient transportation of your horses from one stable to another.  


Filip Vande Cappelle
President

Download vCard

Patrick Schotte
General Manager
patrick@ehs.be
Download vCard

Krist Tanghe
Finance Manager
krist@ehs.be
Download vCard

Francine Vantorre
PR + Sales Manager
francine@ehs.be
Download vCard

An Minsaer
Operations Manager: Japan + South-Africa + Brazil + China
an@ehs.be
Download vCard

Bruce Hillewaert
Operations Manager: Egypt + USA + Mexico
bruce@ehs.be
Download vCard

Beaudine Asaert
Assistant Operations Manager
beaudine@ehs.be
Download vCard

Koenraad Beuselinck
Export Manager
koenraad@ehs.be
Download vCard

Thibaut Deleersnyder
Assistant Operations Manager
thibaut@ehs.be
Download vCard

Tatjana Tanghe
HR + Import Manager + Export Canada
tatjana@ehs.be
Download vCard

Annick Vermeersch
HR + General Support
annick@ehs.be
Download vCard

Patsy Gardin
Office Assistant
patsy@ehs.be
Download vCard

Lies Rottiers
Stable Manager
lies@ehs.be
Download vCard

Stefaan Baele
Blacksmith + Concierge + Driver

Download vCard

Stijn Stronk
Stable Manager

Download vCard

Bent Van Eeghem
Stable Assistant

Download vCard

Jantje D'hondt
Driver

Download vCard

Carine Visser
Driver

Download vCard

Michaël Van Veirdeghem
Driver

Download vCard